About The Event

Organized by: 
IAC Mishelanu
When: 
5:30pm to 8:30pm, every 2 weeks on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
Since Tue, Oct 20th 2020 until Wed, Dec 02nd 2020 except Wed, Oct 21st 2020, Thu, Oct 22nd 2020, Wed, Oct 28th 2020, Tue, Nov 03rd 2020, Wed, Nov 04th 2020, Tue, Nov 17th 2020, Thu, Nov 19th 2020, Wed, Dec 02nd 2020
Time Zone: 
Pacific Time
Event Language: 
English and Hebrew
Where: 
Online

Come learn Hebrew taught by college students for college students!

Join us for IAC Mishelanu’s National Cafe Ivrit led by Israeli students at UC Davis, USC, Temple University, Yeshiva University, and Brooklyn College.

Every other week, staring Tusday, October 20 at 5:30 PM PDT/ 8:30 PM EST

Join us to learn or improve your Hebrew skills through games, music, tv shows, and more.

Get the chance to meet students from across the U.S.! 

The sessions will take place on:

Session 1: Tuesday, 10/20/2020 @ 5:30-6:30pm PDT /8:30-9:30pm EST

Session 2: Thursday, 11/5/2020 @ 5:30-6:30pm PDT /8:30-9:30pm EST

Session 3: Wednesday, 11/18/2020 @ 6:00-7:00pm PDT /8:30-9:30pm EST

Session 4: Tuesday, 12/1/2020 @ 5:30-6:30pm PDT /8:30-9:30pm EST

Check out our FB event page here: https://fb.me/e/gLe9HKuk9

See you there!