About The Event

Organized by: 
IAC Mishelanu, Connectivism
When: 
2:00pm to 7:00pm, every week on Monday and Thursday
Starting Thu, Aug 13th 2020 until Mon, Aug 17th 2020
Time Zone: 
Pacific Time
Event Language: 
English
Where: 
Online

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to be an effective  pro-Israel leader in your community!

Navigating college campuses as a pro-Israel student is more challenging than ever!

Join us for a two-session program aimed at sharpening your Israel advocacy “toolkit.” In our first session we’ll be diving deep into the controversial and nuanced subjects within the conflict. In the second session, we break down different campuses and how to be the most effective activist on each!

Please note that you must register for and attend both sessions.

The sessions will take place on:

Session 1: Thursday, 08/13/2020 2pm-4pm PDT/5pm-7pm  EDT OR 5pm-7pm PDT/8pm-10pm EDT

Session 2: Monday, 08/17/2020 @ 2pm-4pm PDT/5pm-7pm EDT OR 5pm-7pm PDT/8pm-10pm EDT

Registration