Our community is buzzing with activity for all ages and all interests!

Sign up for our mailing list

In order to post your organization’s events, you must log into your IAC user account.

  login OR   create a new user account


Key:

Colorado Community Events Calendar

February 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Zoom Event

11:00am EST/9:00am PST

A Crown Center for Middle East Studies Seminar with Fredrik Meiton

Political power and electrical...

 
 
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Zoom Event

7:00pm EST/5:00pm PST

Presented by the Hadassh-Brandeis Institute Project on Latin American Jewish & Gender Studies (LAJGS...

 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Zoom Event

12:00pm EST/10:00am PST

The Schusterman Center for Israel Studies at Brandeis University invites you to join us to examine the...

 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
1
2
3
4
5
6